More Four by Donna Lee Saxophone Quartet

More Four by Donna Lee Saxophone Quartet

Last updated on October 13, 2023

More Four by Donna Lee Saxophone Quartet, this is an EP (extended play) of four songs which were originally released on the Four Odd (2005) album.

  1. Green Lobster DreamBoško Petrović / arr. Zdenko Ivanušić
  2. Boogie Stop Shuffle – Charles Mingus / arr. Andrew Homzy
  3. Lush LifeBilly Strayhorn / arr. Julius Hemphill
  4. SummertimeGeorge Gershwin / arr. Zdenko Ivanušić

More Four is available at online music stores, check out the most popular at Zivaldo Music. It might not be available at some stores and territories.

There are two other releases of songs from Four Odd album, Conchology and Evident, so check them out. Some of those arrangements are shared for free at the downloads page.

Zdenko Ivanušić – alto saxophone
Andrej Henigman – alto saxophone
Vanja Ileković – tenor saxophone
Aleš Suša – baritone saxophone (1), flute (3)
Damir Horvat – baritone saxophone (2, 3, 4)

released June 20, 2023
original release April 16, 2005
remastered from the original stereo mixdown by Zdenko Ivanušić
cover photo by Miguel Á. Padriñán from Pexels
Official Artist Channel @ YouTube