Funk Elastic Band

Funk Elastic

Funk Elastic is mainly a studio project managed and led by saxophone player and composer Zdenko Ivanušić and focuses on original music spanning across several genres.

Besides being a studio project, Funk Elastic also performs live, with a repertoire of R&B, soul, funk, disco, house, latin/jazz standards as appropriate for particular occasions, from events to club dates. The band includes the best session players and singers (male or female) available, as needed to fulfill every possible occasion.

These musicians contributes to Funk Elastic band.

Zdenko Ivanušić – bandleader, saxophones, flute, programing, composition & arrangements
Nikola Marjanović – vocal
Andrej Jakuš – trumpet
Tomica Rukljić – trumpet
Krunoslav Zver – trumpet
Mario Šincek – trombone
Ivan Mučić – trombone
Mihael Györek – baritone saxophone
Davor Dedić – piano, electric piano
Davor Čivrak – electric guitar
Jernej Bervar – electric guitar
Luka Lajić – electric guitar
Robert Lajić – electric bass, programing, mixing & mastering
Krešimir Petar Pustički – mixing & mastering
Zvonimir Bučević Butch – electric bass
Matt Davies aka Mr Dirty Hairy – DJ scratches
Damir Šomen – drums

Go to Zivaldo Music page and check out Funk Elastic recordings. For booking use contact form.